Discover the List of Visa Free Countries for the Grenada Passport below, or contact us now to find out more about the Grenada Economic Citizenship Program in 2020.

As of June 2020, the Grenada passport offers the bearer visa-free access, or visa-upon-arrival, for over 143 countries around the world, including all EU countries, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Russia and all the Commonwealth Nations. Grenada citizens are also eligible to apply for the US E-2 Visa Program, making the Grenada CBI program internationally sought after.

Additional visa-free destinations include Egypt, Ethiopia, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Andorra, Austria, the Bahamas Bangladesh, Barbados, Belgium, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Cayman Islands, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica. the Dominican Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, the Isle of Man (UK) Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Nepal, the Netherlands, Panama, Peru, the Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Singapore Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, St Kitts and Nevis, St Lucia, Sweden Switzerland, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Zambia and Zimbabwe.