While the following list is not exhaustive, the following countries offer well established residency by investment programs (also referred to as Golden Visas): Italy, Spain, Portugal, Malta, Cyprus, the Netherlands, Greece, Turkey, Mauritius, Uruguay, Panama, Peru, Hungary, Ireland, Georgia, Guernsey, the Isle of Man, Monaco, the UK, Ukraine, Antigua and Barbuda, Thailand, Brazil, Canada, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Montserrat, Cambodia, Hong Kong, Iran, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Singapore, Botswana, Egypt, Seychelles, Australia, New Zealand and Vanuatu.